Baseball travel plans




Below upcoming games as well as the games we’ve attended since 2021. We are publishing this in hopes that we can meet some other baseball fans, so please hit us up using one of the social links or email at the bottom of the page and let us know if you will be at any of these games.

* = probable date - we are still in negotiations with family and work to make this happen
** = approximate date

Date Day Time Team Location
2022
2022-04-16 * Saturday 7:00pm Savannah Bananas Rickwood Field, Birmingham AL
2022-06-25 * Saturday 7:00pm Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp 121 Financial Park, Jacksonville FL
2021
2021-03-26 Friday 7pm Savannah Bananas Hank Aaron Stadium, Mobile AL
2021-03-27 Saturday 7pm Savannah Bananas Hank Aaron Stadium, Mobile AL
2021-04-24 Saturday 7pm Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago IL
2021-04-30 Friday Noon Cubs - Sox Minor League Exhibition Wintrust Field, Schaumburg IL
2021-05-11 Tuesday 6:35pm Beloit Snappers Pohlman Field, Beloit WI
2021-05-13 Thursday 12:40pm Milwaukee Brewers American Family Field, Milwaukee WI
2021-06-03 Thursday 7pm Burlington Bees Community Field, Burlington IA
2021-06-05 Saturday 3:10pm Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City MO
2021-06-09 Wednesday 7:10pm Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago IL
2021-06-18 Friday 6:35pm Milwaukee Milkmen Franklin Field, Franklin WI
2021-06-19 Saturday 7:10pm Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver CO
2021-06-21 Monday 6:35pm Milwaukee Milkmen Franklin Field, Franklin WI
2021-06-23 Wednesday 6:30pm Rocky Mountain Vibes UCHealth Park, Colorado Springs CO
2021-06-26 Saturday 6:05pm Kenosha Kingfish Simmons Field, Kenosha WI
2021-07-01 Thursday 7pm Mining City Tommyknockers 3 Legends Stadium, Butte MT
2021-07-02 Friday 7pm Missoula Paddleheads Ogren Park at Allegiance Field, Missoula MT
2021-07-14 Wednesday 6:35pm Beloit Snappers Pohlman Field, Beloit WI
2021-07-18 Sunday 2:05pm Beloit Snappers Pohlman Field, Beloit WI
2021-07-20 Tuesday 5:00pm Milwaukee Milkmen Franklin Field, Franklin WI
2021-07-21 Wednesday 6:35pm Milwaukee Milkmen Franklin Field, Franklin WI
2021-07-30 Friday 6:05pm Kenosha Kingfish Simmons Field, Kenosha WI
2021-07-31 Saturday 6:10pm Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago IL
2021-08-05 Thursday 7pm Asheville Tourists McCormick Field, Asheville NC
2021-08-16 Monday 6:35pm Fond Du Lac Dock Spiders Herr-Baker Field, Fond Du Lack Wi
2021-08-25 Wednesday 6:35pm Milwaukee Milkmen Franklin Field, Franklin WI
2021-08-29 Sunday 1:10pm Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago IL
2021-09-09 Thursday 7:00pm Beloit Snappers ABC Supply Stadium, Beloit WI
2021-09-11 Saturday 7:00pm Beloit Snappers ABC Supply Stadium, Beloit WI
2021-09-19 Sunday 1:10pm Peoria Chiefs Dozer Park, Peoria IL
2021-10-11 Monday 7:00pm Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago IL
2021-10-19 Tuesday 7:00pm Lexington Legends Whitaker Bank Ballpark, Lexington KY